Heal With Tor Njamo
Torguide Podcast
#007 - Maya Bhyer: Enligten.Events, Spiritual Awakening and Mental Health
0:00
-43:34

#007 - Maya Bhyer: Enligten.Events, Spiritual Awakening and Mental Health

On the podcast this week, I spoke to Maya Bhyer, who is the founder of World of Enlighten. Maya is a force of nature, and I have the great privilege of calling her a friend.

She is doing the incredibly important work of helping spread spirituality in all its forms to move people.

During the episode, we spoke about:

  • Her new spiritual events platform

  • Spiritual awakening

  • Spirituality and Mental Health


If you like what I’m doing here, please consider becoming a paid subscriber.


Upcoming Classes


Book a one-to-one with me


Other places you can find me

Discussion about this podcast

Heal With Tor Njamo
Torguide Podcast
Torguide Podcast is an exploration of conversations of what it means to be spiritual today.